President: Ron Dixon
Vice President: Alberto Jones
Secretary: Lorna Kirkham
Treasurer: Jo McIntire
Director of Projects: Soledad Pagliuca
Director: Len Weeks
Director: Kristi Weeks
Director: Cathy Brown

The current Board was elected in 2019.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt